LocosOctoberc.png

SCHEDULE

zam.jpg

2022 Fall/Winter Regular Season Schedule:

SCHEDULE
locosshoulderwhistlegold.png

Tues., Oct. 4, '22 @10:00pm

Locos 5 vs. Beerly Legal 4

Beer: Nieger/Woot

Rink: South

Tues., Oct. 11, '22 @9:50pm

Locos 3 vs. Fort Freight 5

Beer: Joe/STuggle

Rink: North

Tues., Oct. 18, '22 @8:45pm

Locos 4 vs. Lancers 7

Beer: Page/Anderson

Rink: North

Tues., Oct. 25, '22 @10:00pm

Locos 2 vs. BLeaguers 7

Beer: Kik/Marody

Rink: South

Tues., Nov. 1, '22 @9:50pm

Locos 5 vs. SB Tattoo 2

Beer: Moorman/HTuggle

Rink: North

Tues., Nov. 8, '22 @9:50pm

Locos 7 vs. BLegal 4

Beer: Tyler/MZehr

Rink: North

Tues., Nov. 15, '22 @9:50pm

Locos 2 vs. Fort Freight 4

Beer: Hoolsema/Woot

Rink: North

Tues., Nov. 22, '22 @10:00pm

Locos 6 vs. Lancers 2

Beer: Kinney/Neiger

Rink: South

Tues., Nov. 29, '22 @9:50pm

Locos 0 vs. BLeaguers 5

Beer: Joe/Woot

Rink: North

Tues., Dec. 6, '22 @8:45pm

Locos vs. Sei Bella Tattoo

Beer: STuggle/Woot

Rink: North

Tues., Dec. 13, '22 @10:00pm

Locos vs. Beerly Legal

Beer: Kik/Woot

South:

Tues., Dec. 20, '22 @8:45pm

Locos vs. Fort Freight

Beer: Moorman/Woot

Rink: North

Tues., Jan. 3, '22 @10:00pm

Locos vs. Busch Leaguers

Beer: Tyler/MZehr

Rink: South

Tues., Jan. 10, '22 @8:45pm

Locos vs. Sei Bella Tattoo

Beer: Hoolsema/Neiger

Rink: North

Tues., Jan. 17, '22 @8:45pm

Locos vs. Beerly Legal

Beer: Kinney/Woot

Rink: North

Tues., Jan. 24, '22 @9:50pm

Locos vs. Fort Freight

Beer: Joe/STuggle

Rink: North

Tues., Jan. 31, '22 @10:00pm

Locos vs. Lancers

Beer: Page/Anderson

Rink: South

Tues., Feb. 7, '22 @10:00pm

Locos vs. Busch Leaguers

Beer: STuggle/Marody

Rink: South

Tues., Feb. 14, '22 @8:45pm

Locos vs. Sei Bella Tattoo

Beer: Anderson/TBA

Rink: North

Tues., Feb. 21, '22 @8:45pm

Locos vs. Beerly Legal

Beer: 

Rink: North

Tues., Feb. 28, '22 @9:50pm

Locos vs. Fort Freight

Beer:

Rink: North

Tues., Mar. 7, '22 @9:50pm

Locos vs.  Lancers

Beer: 

Rink: North

TBA

Locos vs.

Beer: 

Rink:

MLS-Locos-Logo%20(editted)_edited.jpg

Lakeside Locomotives
www.WMPhantoms.com
Proud Phantom Hockey Affiliate