LocosOctoberc.png

SCHEDULE

zam.jpg
SCHEDULE
locosshoulderwhistlegold.png

Tues, Oct. 12, '21 @9:30pm

Locos 3 vs. Lancers 6

Beer: Nieger/Woot

Tues, Oct. 19, '21 @7:30pm

Locos 7 vs. LSC 0

Beer: Joe/STuggle

Tues, Oct. 26, '21 @8:40pm

Locos 4 vs. Pup N' Suds 2

Beer: Page/Anderson

Tues, Nov. 2, '21 @7:30pm

Locos 6 vs. LSC 3

Beer: Kik/MZehr

Tues, Nov. 9, '21 @8:30pm

Locos 8 vs. Lancers 5

Beer: Moorman/HTuggle

Tues, Nov. 16, '21 @7:30pm

Locos 2 vs. Pup N' Suds 9

Beer: Tyler/Marody

Tues, Nov. 23, '21 @10:00pm

Locos 3 vs. Dany Heatleys 2

Beer: Hoolsema/Kinney

Tues, Nov. 30, '21 @7:30pm

Locos 9 vs. Fort Freight 6

Beer: Neiger/Woot

Tues, Dec. 7, '21 @8:40pm

Locos 4 vs. Dany Heatleys 1

Beer: Joe/STuggle

Tues, Dec. 14, '21 @7:30pm

Locos 1 vs. Busch Leaguers 5

Beer: Page/Anderson

Tues, Dec. 21, '21 @7:30pm

Locos 8 vs. LSC 1

Beer: Kik/MZehr

Tues, Jan. 4, '22 @10:00pm

Locos 5 vs. Beerly Legal 3

Beer: Moorman

Tues, Jan. 11, '22 @7:30pm

Locos 6 vs. BLeaguers 5 SO

Beer: HTuggle/Tyler

Tues, Jan. 18, '22 @8:40pm

Locos 7 vs. Fort Freight 3

Beer: Moorman/Hoolsema

Tues, Jan. 25, '22 @10:00pm

Locos 7 vs. Lancers 4

Beer: Marody

Tues, Feb. 1, '22 @7:30pm

Locos 5 vs. Pup N' Suds 4

Beer: Kinney/Neiger

Tues, Feb. 8, '22 @7:30pm

Locos 5 vs. BLeaguers 3

Beer: Woot/Joe

Tues, Feb. 15, '22

Locos 3 vs. Dany Heatleys 5

Beer: STuggle/Page

Tues, Feb. 22, '22 @8:40pm

Locos 8 vs. Lakeshore 0

Beer: MZehr/Kik

Tues, Mar. 1, '22 @8:30pm

Locos 6 vs. Pup N' Suds 3

Beer: Anderson/Tyler

Tues, Mar. 8, '22 @7:15pm

Locos 5 vs. Beerly Legal 3

Beer: Hoolsema/Moorman

Tues, Mar. 15, '22 @7:00pm

Locos 3 vs. Fort Freight 11

Beer: Marody/Woot

Tues, Mar. 22, '22 @7:30pm

Locos 5 vs. LSC 4

Beer: Neiger/Woot

PLAY-OFFS:

Tues, Mar. 29, '22 @7:15pm

Locos 7 vs. Dany Heatleys 2

Beer: Page

PLAY-OFFS:

Tues, Apr. 5, '22 @8:40pm

Locos 6 vs. Lancers 3

Beer: MZehr/Kinney

PLAY-OFFS: Championship

Tues, Apr. 12, '22 @7:30pm

Locos 6 vs. Fort Freight 3

Beer: Neiger/Woot

MLS-Locos-Logo%20(editted)_edited.jpg

Lakeside Locomotives
www.WMPhantoms.com
Proud Phantom Hockey Affiliate