SCHEDULE

Please see below for the Phantom's Winter 2020 Schedule.  All games played at Walker Ice & Fitness Center.

Winter 2020 Season; First-Half of Schedule

Sun, Oct. 18 @8:20pm

Phantoms 4  vs. Red Dogs 12

Beer: Fabian/Blok

Sun, Oct. 25 @6:10pm

Phantoms 3 vs. Team English 5

Beer: BYOB-Limiting Contact

Sun, Nov. 1 @6:10pm

Phantoms 7  vs. Stan's Bar 2 

Beer: BYOB-Limiting Contact

Sun, Nov. 8 @4:00pm

Phantoms 7 vs. Shots 2 

Beer: BYOB-Limiting Contact

(Covid Pause)

Sun, Feb. 14, '21 @5:05pm

Phantoms 2 vs. Bent Shafts 7

Beer: Woot & DeBoer

Sun, Feb. 21, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 2 vs. Gun Ru 11

Beer: Kik & BZehr

Sun, Feb. 28, '21 @5:20pm

Phantoms 5 vs. Chiefs 2

Beer: Skoboda & MZehr

Sun, March 14, '21 @5:30pm

Phantoms 0 vs. Deke Squad 7

Beer: Adam & Clark

Sun, March 28, '21 @6:10pm

Phantoms 3 vs. Agape 6

Beer: Erickson & Woot

Mon, March 29, '21 @8:30pm

Phantoms 10 vs. Stick Magnets 3

Beer: Blok & DeBoer

Sun., April 18, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Shots

Beer: Fabian & Blok

Sun., April 25, '21

Phantoms vs. Agape

Beer: Bender & Kik

Sun., May 2, '21

Phantoms vs. Stick Magnets

Beer: BZehr & Allen

Sun., May 2, '21

Phantoms vs. Souless Gingers

Beer: Jurewicz & MZehr

Post-Season to Follow

  • email
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
MLS-Locos-Logo%20(editted)_edited.jpg