SCHEDULE

SmallLogo.png
schedule2.jpeg

2021-2022 Fall/Winter Regular Season Schedule:

Sun, Sept. 19, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. RedDogs

Beer: Bender/Woot

Sun, Sept. 26, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 1 vs. Bent Shafts 5

Beer: Clark/Kinney

Sun, Oct. 3, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 7 vs. Agape 8

Beer: BZehr/Porczynski

Sun, Oct. 10, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 3 vs. Gun Ru 4

Beer: MZehr/Kik

Sun, Oct. 24, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 6 vs. Grifters 2

Beer: Laux/Skoboda

Sun, Nov. 7, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 6 vs. Shots 3

Beer: DeBoer/Page

Sun, Nov. 14, '21 @5:30pm

Phantoms 4 vs. Chiefs 5 SO

Beer: Erickson/Datema

Sun, Nov. 21, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 7 vs. Goon Pals 2

Beer: Woot/Bender

Sun, Dec. 5, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms 3 vs. Soulless Gingers 4

Beer: Kinney/BZehr

Sun, Dec. 12, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Stick Magnets

Beer: Porczynski/MZehr

Sun, Dec. 19, '21 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Team English

Beer: Kik/Laux

Second Half of season will be split into Top division and Bottom division based on standings after 12-19-21.