SmallLogo.png

 SCHEDULE

schedule2.jpeg

2022 Fall/Winter Regular Season Schedule:

(First Half of Schedule)

Sun, Sept. 18, '22 @5:05pm

Phantoms 6 vs. Grifters 5 SO

Beer: MZehr/Woot

Sun., Sept. 25, '22 @6:10pm

Phantoms 5 vs. Bulldogs 6

Beer: BZehr/DeBoer

Sun., Oct. 2, '22 @6:10pm

Phantoms 10 vs. T.English 3

Beer: Bender/Laux

Sun., Oct. 9, '22 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Thundercocks 

Beer: Page/Clark

Sun., Oct. 16, '22 @5:05pm

Phantoms vs. Benders

Beer: Datema/Skoboda

Sun., Oct. 30, '22 @6:00pm

Phantoms vs. Agape

Beer: Baker/Erickson

Sun., Nov. 6, '22 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Bent Shafts

Beer: Kik/DeGarmo

Sun., Nov. 20, '22 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Chiefs

Beer: Tuggle/Porczynski

Sun., Dec. 4, '22 @5:05pm

Phantoms vs. Souless Gingers

Beer: 

Sun., Dec. 11, '22 @5:05pm

Phantoms  vs. Gun Ru

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: 

TBA

Phantoms vs. TBA

Beer: