SCHEDULE

Please see below for the Phantom's Winter 2019 Schedule.  All games played at Walker Ice & Fitness Center.

Sun, Sept. 15 @6:10pm

Phantoms 6 vs. Beer League Benders 7

Beer: Clark/Kinney

Sun, Sept. 22 @7:15pm

Phantoms 3 vs. Johnny Puck 4 Shoot-Out

Beer: BZehr/Harmon

Sun, Sept. 29 @8:20pm

Phantoms 4 vs. Team English 5

Beer: Skoboda/MZehr

Sun, Oct. 6 @5:05pm

Phantoms 2 vs. Grifters 4

Beer: Woot/Kik

Sun, Oct. 13 @ 2:00pm

Phantoms @ Little Caesars

Team Gray 7  Team Black 5

Sun, Oct. 20 @5:05pm

Phantoms 4 vs. PuckNuts 8

Beer: DeBoer/Datema

Sun, Oct. 27 @9:25pm

Phantoms 5 vs. Agape 4 SO

Beer: Laux/Fabian

Sun, Nov. 3 @9:25pm

Phantoms 3 vs. Bent Shafts 1

Beer: Harmon/Adam

Sun, Nov. 10 @4:00pm

Phantoms 12 vs. Merchant Auto 1

Beer: Clark/Blok

Sun, Nov. 17 @8:05pm

Phantoms 5 vs. Shots 3

Beer: Kinney/Woot

Sun, Dec. 8 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Chiefs

Beer: Skoboda/BZehr

Sun, Dec. 15 @4:00pm

Phantoms vs. Gun Ru

Beer: Blok/Kik

Sun, Dec. 22 @9:10pm

Phantoms vs. PuckNuts

Beer: DeBoer/Myers

SECOND HALF OF SEASON WILL BE RELEASED AFTER DECEMBER 22ND AND WILL FEATURE TOP 6 TEAMS PLAYING EACH OTHER, BOTTOM 6 TEAMS PLAYING AGAINST EACH OTHER.  PLAY-OFFS TO TAKE PLACE APRIL 8-MAY 22.

  • email
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
Locosblack.jpg