SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (Pre-Season)

8:00pm

Locos 6 vs. Fetch 6

Beer: DeBoer

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (Pre-Season)

10:00pm

Locos 4 vs. Big Dekes 2

Beer: Tuggle

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @9:00pm

Locos 6 vs. Benders 0

Beer: Zehr 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @9:00pm

Locos 4 vs. Bush Leaguers 2

Beer: Lochinski 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Locos 6 vs. Port City Signs 3 @10:00pm

Beer: Kik 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

OFF WEEK 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Locos 6 vs. Port City Signs 3 @9:00pm

Beer: Hoolsema 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Locos vs. Beerly Legal @10:00pm

Beer: Wootton

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Locos vs. Bush Leaguers @10:00pm

Beer: Schelhas 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Locos vs. Benders @8:00pm

Beer: Anderson 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Locos vs. Fetch @10:00pm

Beer: Tyler 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Locos vs. Beerly Legal @10:00pm

Beer: Page 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Locos vs. Port City Signs @10:00pm

Beer: Neiger 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Locos vs. Big Dekes @8:00pm

Beer: DeBoer 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Locos vs. Port City Signs @8:00pm

Beer: Tuggle 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Locos vs. Benders @10:00pm

Beer: Zehr 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Locos vs. Beerly Legal @9:00pm

Beer: Kik 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Locos vs. Port City @10:00pm

Beer: Kinney 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Locos vs. Fetch @8:00pm

Beer: Tyler 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Locos vs. Fetch @9:00pm

Beer: Hoolsema 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Locos vs. Bush League @10:00pm

Beer: Woot

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Locos vs. Benders @8:00pm

Beer: Schelhas 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Locos vs. Big Dekes @8:00pm

Beer: Anderson

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Locos vs. Bush League @10:00pm

Beer: Zehr

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Locos vs. Beerly Legal @9:00pm

Beer: DeBoer

Play-offs Start April 28, 2020